A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Bath Aqua Glass

Another horribly wet morning. We had singing in Bingley and then went to Woodbank for a birthday card and a coffee, leaving our M & S shopping till tomorrow.

It’s a bit brighter now but it doesn’t seem to be something we can rely on at the moment, feel sorry for our friends who went on holiday yesterday to the Lakes and Hadrian’s Wall!

Couldn’t get enthusiastic for an outdoor blip so I’ve photographed this beautiful Bath Aqua Glass bowl from my daughter and family for my recent birthday. Grace knows I like the colour Aqua and glass but decided this colour mix was a bit special. I agree. My only problem with photographing it was all the reflections. I tried several locations but ended up with it here on the sideboard where it’s going to reside so you get the reflections as well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.