carliewired

By carliewired

76 F/ 24 C

We might expect a
thunderstorm before the day's
completely over

~carliewired

I was on my way across the bridge before 6 this morning. I really didn't have a plan for my photos. I thought I'd just take a bit of a wander. 

I turned onto Strathcona Terrace to see what views of the city I could get. It meant I had to park and walk back along the sidewalk. I did that carefully with my foot complaining all the while. 

I managed to get a view to the north side of the city, then the confluence with my mountains and to the downtown. I noticed just a bit of smoke in the air, but nothing  we can't handle after what we've just had. 

I picked up some breakfast on the way home. My day will be another very quiet one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.