Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Through the Rungs

I've been inspired from two different sources to find something that creates a frame.  I love colour too much to show this one in mono!

This tiny child's chair is loved by my little kitten and I put it on the balcony today for her to sit on near my flowers! While she was on her long afternoon nap, I though the rungs on the back framed one of my Cosmos flowers rather well.  This little chair was used by all my children and was bought in Spain over fifty years' ago!

A very hot and sticky day and I got very little done that entailed a great deal of mouvement. Definitely not a day to vacuum, or even cook. I'm living on easily made salads on these hot, hot days.

"Surround yourself with beauty."
All my flowers bring me their beauty of the warm (HOT) season!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.