dreaming

By dreaming

Stormy

We actually had rain during the night and it was a cooler day, which is probably why these storm clouds showed up this afternoon.  They were soon gone and we've had sunshine since.

Natalie came to help me with clearing up and organizing prior to my starting dialysis tomorrow.  For some reason I've felt incredibly tired and weak this afternoon; maybe it's because I'm depressed and anxious.  But I had to send Natalie home earlier than I'd planned because I just didn't have any more energy.

Tomorrow Lex will take me to the dialysis clinic and stay with me through the preliminaries.  I need to bring a sheet to put over the chair, a blanket to keep me warm, a pillow and something to keep my mind occupied for four hours.  I'll let you know how it goes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.