The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

The Fruits..

……………………………of my labours! Not coming to a salad near you (or me) anytime soon.

A conversation with a Dr this morning with my BP medication being upped again, firstly to 7.5mg for a couple of weeks and thereafter to 10mg. Hopefully this will finally bring my readings down to normal levels.

Another conversation with M&S to sort out a problem with a delivery (or lack thereof), easily solved but then tried to find out why I didn’t automatically get free next day deliveries when it was supposedly part of the Rewards scheme…this proved to be one step beyond their telephone system when I was transferred back to the beginning of the automated system when being transferred for the third time “to the department who could help”! I gave up on that one today. Now to ring the car insurance up and transfer everything back to my name. Some domestic goddessing duties are also glaring me in the face so that could be my next task! A camera club committee meeting this evening so I’ll catch you all later.

Thanks to KangaZu for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.