I Witness

By KangaZu

Tiny Tuesday ...

... monarch Caterpillar.

First of all ... thank you for the love shown to yesterday's hummingbird.  All the stars, hearts and comments are so greatly appreciated.

I've had a busy day at home ... mainly trying to stay cool.  But more importantly I've finally taken the time to process my vacation pictures from April/May.  Today I've finished doing all the write-ups ... they take longer than actually processing the pictures!  Especially after three months have passed!  If you are interested and have the time ... the backblipped vacation pictures start here and continue through May 6.  

Now that that's done ... today's picture is one of our three tiny monarch cats in our enclosures.  This one is actually the largest of the three.  And we had one pupate yesterday who will soon emerge a beautiful monarch ... the first for us this year.  

Please remember to tag your Tiny Tuesday entries with the tag TT425 so that I might find them in the next couple of days.  I will start looking through the entries on Wednesday.  And hearts and honorable mentions will be awarded later in the week.  

BTW: the swelling on my hand is much reduced.  So much so that I was able to put my wedding rings back on!  YAY!  Thank you for your well wishes.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.