Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

5 boys and a dog

Switched the photos.    Excellent day ending with a sunset kayak....just liked the silhouettes of the 5.  (one with camera) ... the Extra now...A collage starting in the studio last night where I found them all at work making bead creations.    And this was the morning I made A LOT of pancakes which were devoured quickly ( but I actually actually thought they’d eat more.   There’s some batter left,) H and Eric measuring for a project tomorrow…..Then they decided today was a golf day….on Galiano which took all afternoon, including a store and eating at the pub…….. H , Bean and I had a quiet afternoon .. Bean moving every 10 minutes…in and out, running around, watching the dock for boats returning or napping on every surface she could find.    They plan a sunset kayak so if I get a better photo, I’ll add it.     They are totally taking care of their own dinners …. So easy.   And fun.    the other extra is the sunset with the kayaks.  And an (unsuccessful) attempt tomove that log but a rescue of Bean who decided to go on it from the beach.       photos from the deck...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.