twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

The boys went back up the road today. 

I set the washing machine into action. The hoover was put to work. I recycled. And then off to town to see Her.

A dog walk and a visit to see Keith Paton's Fire Sale (any paintings that aren't sold by COB Sunday will be burned*) I bid on one and may well be tempted by others. We'll see what Interest there is tomorrow afternoon. 

The drizzle got a bit much so we quit the Meadows and retired back to Her's. 

I ventured out later to properly tire the dog once the rain ceased. 

I cooked some haddock in a tomato garlic coriander sauce and there was much planning of the rest of July and August too.

*at one point he threatened to burn anything that wasn't sold, but he's now secured storage....phew!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.