CreativeCarol

By CreativeCarol

Before the Rain

The weather forecast is rain, rain, rain for several days ahead. With that in mind and an eye to the threatening clouds, I thought I would beat the storms and take a bike ride to the park before it rolled in. With my husbands words of caution in my ear, I was very careful since I am in charge of precious Moira. It turned out to be a very pleasant, dry and safe morning. The clouds kept it cool and we saw many birds, took a hike and played on the playground for a couple of hours. Here is a photo of Moira exploring and enjoying nature. Since, I blip my granddaughter so many times, the Egret won the blip spot of the day. I believe this is Edwin who visits us from time to time.

Hope everyone is have a wonderful day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.