7.......Budapest Palace

And so the count down has started, one week today I'll be sitting at home in Wales no doubt wondering what the hell I've done :-)

I was up early to drop Nadine to the airport, then spent the morning packing boxes and arranging to drop clothes and apartment stuff to friends and charity shops. I went for a walk down to the front. I wanted to try and use the HDR setting on the camera, I need a bit more practice but like the way this has come out.

Into work tomorrow to catch up on a few things, then a wander around the city in the evening. With all the rain through Europe the Danube is about 5 foot higher than it normally is, we could have it flood again.

I hope all everyone's Monday was a good one :-) Erzsébet híd

Many thanks for all the hearts, stars and lovely comments on my Erzsébet Hid blip yesterday it really is appreciated and I've enjoyed catching up with everyones blips today :-)

View Large or press L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.