I Witness

By KangaZu

Tiny Tuesday ...

... Christmas in July.

Alternate title:  Celebration day!

I feel so blessed to be a part of this amazing community for the past 13 years!  Wow!  That's a lot of blips, isn't it?!?  And the squirrels, chippies and other wildlife has been a big part of that.  So I simply had to include my tiny Crooked Tail chipmunk today ... especially as it's Tiny Tuesday.

I had painted this scene ... and please don't judge my artistic ability as I've never professed to being an artist ... for yesterday's Mono Monday theme of 'cold'.  But as you know I posted a beautiful hummingbird instead.  

I've waxed poetic about how wonderful this community is on prior blipdays so I'm just going to say Thank You for your support over the past 13 years.  It's what has kept me going.  You are all rock stars and appreciate each and every one of you. 

And now on the the next 13 years ...

Incidentally  ... the tiny cup actually says "We wish you Christmas love all year long."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.