I Witness

By KangaZu

Wild Wednesday ...

... Thank you!

Crooked Tail Chippy was back again this morning ... and no, she is not trained do this ... I just got lucky!

But today she was back to say thank you to all you wonderful blippers.  My theme for Tiny Tuesday of Christmas in July was most fortunate as it really did feel like Christmas yesterday.  Having received so many gifts in the form of stars, hearts and awesome comments!  I'm currently on the top row of Popular ... although that's soon to change I'm sure.  And as much as I appreciate all those gifts bestowed yesterday ... it's the amazing friendships that I truly treasure.  

So ... thank you all so much for making this blipday celebration another memorable one.  As I said yesterday ... you all ROCK!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.