Tiny Tuesday ...

... thank you.

Please know that the tininess of this "thank you" is not a reflection of the gratitude I feel to you all for making my 12 year blipday so special! If I could have rented a plane with a HUGE thank you banner on it that would have been more appropriate! 

Each of the letters is about 5mm wide which makes this 5 cm long or about 2 inches for us Americans!  Thanks to osuzanna for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month. 

So ... thank you so much!

I'm posting this late due to the fact that I've come down with a summer cold.  I've done two at-home Covid-19 tests and they are both negative ... thank God.  But I still feel terrible. 

I've added an Extra photo that I took yesterday after posting my special blipday photo.  This lovely Eastern Tiger Swallowtail came for a visit and since we very rarely see them I had to post this picture.  In fact, I'm not sure that I've ever posted a picture of one. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.