Brian's Bits

By Kanyl

Nearly both extremes.

A. N. Other had told Clicky/Jerra of a little, tucked away, "Cupatearia" as Alice and I tended to call them, even if Coffee was the beverage of choice "our" version was more fun than even "Coffeeteria".
    After real Coffee we took off down the road to a location I didn't know of - they turned left at a location where Al and I used go straight on.
    We ended up at a small Ford where practice was had, by me, on a variety of both f numbers & shutter speeds - SO - here we have the ultimate in "Fluffy Water" and "Frozen" to the extent that you can see individual droplets IF you know where to look.
    Rather than glue them side-by-side or up and down I did it this way so I can "enbiggerise" them & flip back & forth to compare. 
    We decided the Water level marker had been metricated and indicated 10s of cm rather than feet?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.