Brian's Bits

By Kanyl

Final Score?

Not-quite Blipsnap?

Kanyl - 3
Jerra - 1 - Home Win for Kanyl.
    Jerraday - SO - of course, a degree of pointing/clicking was done.  He was out on one, unaccompanied Foray - which does happen, we don't hold hands.  ;¬)  He returned with a shot of an invader - Asian/Harlequin Ladybird. 
    Just so you know - I did NOT go out searching for it after he'd gone; I went out, after he'd gone: TRUE - BUT - for an entirely different shot visible @ other Account.  While I was collecting wet knees crawling twixt my nearly-raised Beds I spotted a "thing" in the next plot. Thinks "It's NOT Jerra's Ladybird surely?"  It wasn't, it was one of the lower two (Pupae).  As I got closer and better lined up I got a severe attack of - "Go back my Lord there's TWO of them" - THEN - I notice a third, lurking under a leaf, which I had to rotate for a decent view.  Both the colour of the adult (two-spot) and of the offspring kinda suggests they may be locals.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.