Sunrise

I am overwhelmed by your generosity Blipmates! Thank you so much for the kindness of your comments when I posted my 200th blip yesterday. I didn't realise it was my 200th as blip did not tell me in advance.

Thank you for enjoying my journal. I struggle at times to comment on everyone's journal, but I do my best to do so.

I recently discovered that climbing out of bed for a blip and then going back to bed really gets my day off to a good start if the weather forecast is good. I was caught out last week but today it was awesome. The birds singing, no-one around, empty roads!!

I do hope you enjoy my sunrise. It required next to no processing and was taken about 10 minutes drive from home.

thank you all once again for visiting my journal. VIEW LARGE PLEASE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.