pensionspoet

By pensionspoet

Tea cosy

After a draining day at work where I did lots, but not very much, I was pleased to finish at 4. I felt like I was coming down with a cold and had non stop sneezing most of the morning. I have just felt odd since Wednesday (some would say I've been odd FAR longer than that)

But I finished work and crashed out on my bed for half an hour. Then a bit of reading, but felt so tired I couldn't even do that. Jon cooked tea. We had a fry up. It has been strange without Henry here this week (he is house sitting for his boss, and looking after the animals). Hoping we will see him at the weekend.

Thinking it will be an evening of doing not very much. I did finish my tea cosy though. I have put it into the caravan and decided you needed to see it! There are a few tiny holes in the very fragile fabric, but at least it will get used and seen - and matches the bunting!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.