Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Lightning

Finally got my first lightning shot of 2023 monsoon. I usually average just one a year. But since this a back blip, I can tell you that I got another on Friday (28th). Just click forward one day.

My non-tech friend wanted me to do some printing for her in exchange for driving me to Tucson to pick up the photo I'll be using for the Tubac Center of the Arts Member exhibit (see extra). In previous years, any member was accepted. This year they limited the entries to 75.  There was only one spot left when I called and got it!

Not much happening today. Another hot one but looks like, at least in Green Valley if not in Tucson, the triple temps may end in a few days. I have a hard time sleeping in July and August because of the humidity.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.