gennepher

By gennepher

Ink painting

Wildlife nighttime cameras
Cat Merlin sits in front of Pa Badger who detours around Merlin...
https://youtube.com/shorts/X_rMlygS8wQ?feature=share

Creative is ink painting with Hake brush...two versions...

I really really want some new inks. Nothing wrong with the FW inks. They are over 20 years old and still as good as the day I bought them. But I fancy some Dr Ph Martin's Radiant Concentrated WaterColour inks. I bought my daughter in Australia a set from the Australian site for her 50th. Imagine my surprise when I look on English Amazon, and they are double the price in the U.K. So, as I am diabetic, I control my blood sugars better by going low carb. But it had the unintended consequence of me losing weight. I have lost one stone in weight this year so far by not eating processed carbs. I have just promised myself the Dr Ph Martin's inks when I get down one more stone in weight. And by the way I can nearly fit into some lovely 30 year old jeans which I always saved in case I can fit in them again....

The sparrows are making one heck of a racket out there...

Have a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.