mcgoobs

By mcgoobs

Crazy Corfu

Sooo.... Very sorry to anyone that I had a meltdown to over Facebook yesterday (this blip day) - combination of TUI's disorganisation and my homesickness did not go down very well. Might have been slightly melodramatic haha... change is always hard, especially when it's in a foreign country and you're by yourself. Pretty sure I experience similar emotions in Australia and that was only a month.

Had a much needed afternoon to myself after I found out I wouldn't be moving to Sidari after all. Editing photos is always calming and I wrote up my last few blips before uploading them. More disorganisation in the evening as the bus driver who was meant to be picking me up for my shift at the airport drove straight past me. Got there eventually and shadowed Charley and some of the other reps in arrivals before getting back to the hotel. Bit of a rollercoaster day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.