LuLu .....

.. in the doorway.

This afternoon I've been in Leeds and it's been a lovely sunny day. I had a few photos to pick up from Jessops and then had lunch followed by an ice cream in Leeds Market.

Whilst pottering around town I bumped in to Dominic who I'd previously blipped and we had a chat about his drawings and my photography ( I'm sending him a copy of the photos. ). I also took a photo of one of the buskers in Leeds who used to have a singing dog, but sadly he doesn't seem to be around anymore :(.

Part of the reason for popping in to Leeds today was to go to a book signing by the Brownlee Brothers for their imaginatively titled book 'swim bike run'. I got a copy of the book signed and asked Jonny if he could say hello on the phone to his number one stalker fan, yearofhappy, but unfortunately her phone decided to go kaput as he said hello, maybe next time R :).

LuLu here was sat in the doorway of a jewellers in the corn exchange where I had just been to drop of some photos I had taken of the lads in the hairdressers there.


Three makes a series.

So today's blip is .....


..... LuLu in the doorway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.