gennepher

By gennepher

Ink painting

Those sparrows are the most quarrelsome I have ever seen. There is one male sparrow who has established himself as Dictator over all of them. The other male sparrows, several of them sit on a branch behind him, making themselves look smaller than the Dictator Sparrow, so as not to gain his attention.

Wildlife nighttime camera.
Badger gets a smack from cat Midnight...
15 secs
https://youtube.com/shorts/M4bzpMztj_M?feature=share

Creative is acrylic ink painting, top one. Bottom one is played with digitally, but I was not satisfied with however many variations I have done. So, I saved 10 versions. And chose this one. I was looking for something calming, and I could not do a calm painting to save my life this morning...

I am overtired this morning. Didn't sleep properly. So, that is affecting my judgement with the paintings. I don't like either this morning.

Just cooked an early breakfast, now trying for a nap.
Back to look in later.

There is a little robin in my garden, not a young one, but he has no tail at all.

Have your best day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.