eyesee

By davidc

Abstract Thursday

I thought I'd take the opportunity of there being no special theme for the AT challenge today to blip a "natural abstract" (or semi-abstract anyway).

It's the underside of a shell which I picked up on Newbiggin beach a few weeks ago. No fartnarkling necessary.

My Editor and I are already "seeing" lots of imaginary things in it - I can see a dragon and a snake for a start!

Many thanks as always to our faithful AT host, Ingeborg!

And just a reminder: This coming Saturday, being the first one of the month, is a hosted Silly Saturday in memory of the lovely Admirer. So please keep a lookout for some silly, funny or plain daft subjects and blip them on Saturday, using the tag SilSAug2023 or SilS357. I’m hosting again this time so my Editor and I are looking forward to chuckling at all your silly entries just like Admirer used to do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.