Marionb

By Marionb

Delivered...

...today! The second of three photo-books of my France trip arrived on my doorstep!  That's two down .. and  only one still a work in progress..The end is near...

But, yikes..do I ever need an editor..badly...It seems that no matter how many times I scour the pages for errors before sending a book off to print, I always miss something. This book was no exception - two typos and a reversal of pages that should be in a different order!  Oh well, fingers crossed that my editing improves on the next one! 

It was a car-less day..what with my car in the shop getting its new windshield; so there were not a lot of outings for taking photos or getting tasks done. 

Emergency blips are rescuing me this week, but I do hope to get back to spending more time on blipping soon, but right now, other things keep coming up and demanding my focus. Life happens...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.