gennepher

By gennepher

Ink painting

Relentless rain yesterday and all through the night. Midnight slept on my bed with me nearly all night. He went outside a couple of times because he heard something going on. But he came charging back in like a bullet each time. The coverings on the swing looked muddy as heck and something had tried very hard to pull them off, but they are all tied on with rope! I haven't checked last night's SD card yet....

Wildlife Cameras from a few days ago...
Badger gets snarled at and smacked by cat - Badger only came to say Hello...
I felt sorry for the badger.

https://youtu.be/q-iD-B05mfM
13 seconds

Creative is acrylic inks and Hake brush with water
I like this one just as it is. So, just one painting today!

Time for a cuppa.

Have your best kind of day.

Photo in extra...this is how I have to work, Midnight has claimed my arm...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.