gennepher

By gennepher

Ink painting

I got back 3 hours ago from being out. Made a cuppa. Turned iPad on to do my creative etc and promptly fell asleep. Alas, I was sleeping, holding this iPad, (still holding it after 3 hours and not dropped it!!! But my arthritic fingers hurt!!!) and my cup of tea is now stone cold. I am always dog tired after appointments and stuff, trying to lipread and figure out what people are saying.

Wildlife nighttime video.
A new ginger cat challenges Jade for her cat biscuits. Jade just sits on the biscuits. Ginger cat loses. Midnight watches...
https://youtu.be/ur5JBq3cJLo
41 seconds


Creative is acrylic inks and a hake brush with water.
The first one is the original painting.
The second one has been digitally played with a little.
I prefer the second one.

Time for a quick nap, and then do something with the day...

Hope your day is good...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.