A day in the life

By Shelling

Don't swallow me

Another day of "Hans", the mighty summer storm. Some parts of the country has had severe flooding but not around here, though I had to get up on the roof to shorten a branch hanging over the top of the roof, threatening to damage it.

In the morning, Eva and me did a run-through of our concert program for Thursday It'll be fine, as long as my concert nerves is kept under control.

After rehearsing I visited my friend Roland and his Dinosaur museum. It's still the biggest museum in Europe and has visitors from all over the world. He's done a great job of developing and expanding his ideas. One small part of the exhibition is toys and photo opportunities, like this dinosaur-head where you can crawl into the mouth and have your parents take a photo. The kids loved it, "Don't swallow me please!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.