Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

We’ve been getting a pounding thunderstorm which will have lasted at least 5 hours when all is done.  It’s awesome to get rain. Hopefully, some will soak into the ground.  By the end, we received 2.20 in/9.6 cm.

During a lull of the heaviest rain, I went outside. The original picture (extra) was a reflection of trees in the road. For the heck of it, I flipped it. I liked it that way! Flipped has been blipped.
Other than that flip I didn’t do anything. That’s rain.

In other news…my new psychiatrist has tweaked my medication and I’m very happy about it. Finally a guy who is living in the 21st century.
_______________________
A wife asked her husband: “What do like best about me? My sexy body or my pretty face?”
He looked at her, head to toe, and replied: “I like your sense of humor.”

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.