Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

I can't remember if I blipped this before. Probably. It wasn't taken today, I'm sorry to say. But I could use some advice. If you were stuck using a 'neutral' color mat (white, grey, black) which would you choose?  I usually use a thin metal black frame. What do you think?  Oh, and what do you think of the photo?

I spent hours post processing photos today. I didn't do anything to the blip other than some sharpening and noise removal.
The only thing other thing I managed to do was take a shower. There were things on my calendar but I couldn't manage the energy to do them. I woke up groggy and felt tired all day. Possibly a side effect of new meds that will hopefully go away.
-------------------------------------------------
I got arrested today for walking out of an art museum with a painting.
I’m just so confused because earlier when I asked the security if I could take a picture they said “yes”.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.