Bom

By Bom

August Flowers

The sun came out for a while this afternoon, so I sat out reading my book (The Lick of Love by Julian Clary about the different dogs that came into his life). I thought I'd do a collage of the random flowers around in my garden, which is looking very tired this year. This morning I had my boiler serviced (all ok), did my holiday washing and dried it (ironing can wait until tomorrow), and walked into town for a few things. I noticed that having closed the last bank in town (Barclays) earlier this year, their cashpoint is now covered with hazard tape, so I assume it’s decommissioned. A warm and muggy 26C today. 

I was Googling Weybourne windmill the other day and came across this listing, which I thought I’d add for those who know the area to see the wonderful views to be had!
https://www.struttandparker.com/properties/weybourne-mill?_its=JTdCJTIydmlkJTIyJTNBJTIyOGQ3NWFiYmEtMzViZC00MTc5LWJkNjEtZjUxMTFmNTczMzNlJTIyJTJDJTIyc3RhdGUlMjIlM0ElMjJybHR%2BMTY5MTc1NDkzM35sYW5kfjJfNDYzNzhfZGlyZWN0Xzg0NGRkMWY0NWY2Y2E1MmQxYTY1MzY4YjdlZmMyYjU1JTIyJTJDJTIyc2l0ZUlkJTIyJTNBODI3MCU3RA%3D%3D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.