Bom

By Bom

Bales at the Beach

The weather was beautiful when I woke up, so I decided to drive over to Weybourne beach for a walk first thing and to get my newspaper. There were lots of hay bales in the fields either side of the lane down from the windmill, so that was my blip sorted. I was hoping to get some photos of insects or birds, but nothing much to see despite the warm sunshine - I think it was a bit too windy. When I got home I watched most of the match between Australia and France - a very exciting penalty shoot-out. Then I sat out reading the paper before watching the England match against Columbia. Well done to both England and Australia, who now meet in the semi-final on Wednesday. It got very windy this afternoon and is now raining. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.