Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

CHEEKY( aka FLUFFY )

I was exhausted last evening after all the walking I did and the excitement of the footie so I didn't any blip comments at all ... I did try but kept falling asleep. Hopefully I will catch up soon.

The weather was nice today so I spent some time in the garden this afternoon.  My neighbours cat Cheeky sat near me while I worked.  Before I knew her " proper" name I called her Fluffy ... and I still do.  (She doesn't seem to answer to Cheeky anyway)  A scruffy looking robin was flitting around while I was outside - see Extra. The green garden bin is now full to the brim --- and there's a pile of branches/weeds left over for next time.

I also did some washing and a few other chores but didn't get round to the ironing. 

Steps today - 6,133

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.