Choose Joy

By Energia

and the news today!

And it is the fourth, 13 counts. 

It is hot, it is humid, neither Sam nor I want to walk outside. 

I've put the draft photo show proposal online and given access to a bunch of people to hopefully help me. I've reached out to a psychiatrist who focuses on young adults and suicide to help with data or research that positive representation helps. I wonder how badly I will regret giving input to all these people.

Russia has a "Terminator" tank support vehicle. It can support tanks and also do its own attacking. Russia's exporter claimed it can get targets in the air thanks to its high rate of fire and two optical sensors. Saturday Ukraine posted a video showing drones chasing one down. Russia doesn't have it anymore. 

Russia has Ka-52 Alligators, which are supposed to be the world's best helicopter gunship. They've lost their 40th now. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.