curns' corner

By curns

Snack

The day kicked off early with a call with a customer call about the content targeting developments. I think they understood what we are trying to do. The fact that we’ve designed a file-drop approach rather than an API integration will be raised again. I understand their point and I’d like to be able to deliver multiple integration points but, right now, I have to take a quick approach and this is what the developers believe can be delivered fastest. 

The remainder of the day was quiet and I didn’t leave the house. We watched a couple of episodes of Schitt's Creek. We are slowly getting though the first season. This is my regular night time supper: tea and some sort of biscuit. It was a relaxing day after the businesses of the weekend. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.