The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

As Far as My Eyes Can See..

There are onions approaching me
And to those who are behind
I wanted you to know
You've always shared my deepest thoughts
You follow where I go... (The Alan Parsons Project)

If you look to the left on the photo you can just see our fence 
where our garden starts..

A huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge last week! You guys are awesome too keep up the challenge. ...So as promised the results for the DerelictSunday challenge...I am happy to see that some of you really do think outside the Derelict box... Just Blip and don't hesitate...
Hearts go to:
Rmeinz
Lesmark (look at the extras too)
Brianblip (look at the extras too, especially the last one is very impressive) 
Nanzy19
laurie54
kwchas

Honorable Mentions:
YORKSHIREBRED
MollyG
digitaldave
SeriousFrolic
Molke
MovableParts

This weeks tag is #DS361 and still goes on till Sunday the 13th of August at midnight..And now go out a look for some dereliction...stay healthy and safe...Xx

Thanks for all the wonderful comments and lovely stars on my yesterday’s blip xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.