Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Rudbeckia

multiplying :)

I went on another course at Micklems Farm today - Watercolour Botanicals.  It hasn't bee the best day for me - but all the others on the course seemed to know each other and most had been on another course, same tutor the day before so had the advantage.

I'm not sharing any of the work, its not very good.  Added to that ove got a blister on the end of my finger that was caused by rubbing masking fluid off my painting...

Added to my feelings, on the way home I popped to the local M&S food store thinking I'd get something nice for tonight - as I got back in the car I popped a sweet in my mouth, and I've lost another large filling :(:(

Its very hot and sticky today after very heavy rain which hasn't helped.  Hoping tomorrow will be a brighter day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.