PandaPics

By pandammonium

Long-lasting

This flower arrangement has lasted weeks and weeks and weeks and weeks. Maybe it’s because they’re woody stemmed.

Yesterday’s extra is now present after a couple of blippers pointed out its missingness. Sorry for any confusion caused. If you’ve missed it, go and have a look – it’s worth it!

In the football, el equipo mejor ganó. It was a good game, but England were outclassed.

I finished watching The Handmaid’s Tale. There’s one more series to be watched, but it’s not yet available, at least on Amazon Prime.

When I looked for the next thing to watch, I was reminded why I watched it in the first place: another programme’s blurb set its scene by describing it as a mash-up of The Handmaid’s Tale and Black Mirror. I remembered thinking that I already knew the latter, but not the former, so I’d watch that first to get myself ready for this new world of dystopia.

This evening, I settled down to watch this new programme. It turned out to be a film, not a programme, and I’d already seen it.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.