KathyH58

By KathyH58

August 20

I thought I would go out to Eastern Passage this morning for a walk around the boardwalk. I didn't realize that the Pirate Festival was on, so it was hard to find parking. I didn't bother walking around the boardwalk, I will do that another day. I did manage to squeeze the truck in at the end of a row of cars so I could have a walk around the shops. I saw this clown sitting beside one of the pirate decorations, and asked him if I could take his photo.
It's hard to believe that we are heading towards the end of August. It's that time of year when the temperatures are comfortable, in the 21 - 24 C range. And the forecast for the week is mostly sunny too. I am looking forward to a day away mid week, and maybe one later in the week too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.