Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Celebrating 500 Mono Mondays

Hummingbird Seals & Crofts

Hummingbird don't fly away, fly away. 
Hummingbird don't fly away, fly away
In you I've found a fragrance. I'll love you 'til I die
I just love you, love you, love you. I don't even know the reason why.
Hummingbird don't fly away, fly away
Hummingbird don't fly away, fly away...

For mono Monday, I looked THROUGH the window to capture this 'dancing like no one is watching'  rufous hummingbird. I thought it looked very nice prepared softly. (Rufous are the rust colored hummingbirds in the video.)

In other news...I'll put in an extra demonstrating what I look like after getting caught in a downpour. Very sexy.  LOL


--------------------------------
I picked up a hitchhiker last night.
He asked, “How do you know I’m not a serial killer?”
I replied, “The chances of two serial killers in one car is astronomical.”

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.