Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

A Lot of Hot Air

I took created this shot with AI. There's an Adobe Firefly (Beta) out that I stumbled upon early this morning.

This is all that you do: in the generate box, type what you want. I chose 
A hot air balloon shot from below, with bold lines and a few puffy clouds in the sky.

In expanded view, in the higher resolution, it looks even more real to me. This is what photographers will have to adjust to so it can be used to their benefit in the future.

In other news...Today's my birthday. I don't have any plans. Albuquerque brother asked me what I wanted. I gave him ideas but he'll do what he wants. I went ahead and ordered the knives.

I had plenty of time to play so I experimented for my B&W class (extra) These creations are a present to myself.  
----------------------------
I met a woman who had five children. I asked what their names were.  She said, “Who, What, Where, When, and Why”.
That made me think, “Wow. She’s raising a lot of questions”.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.