Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

I got home from the Mind shop mid afternoon and went into the garden to harvest the latest runner beans. Then I had a look around... and look what I found between the back of the bench and the garage wall. Presumably a member of the dandelion family, but I've no idea.

Elizabeth and I had scheduled a conversation at 4pm. She doesn't want to hire a place on Anglesey next year and shuttle cars every day, she says it's not the same as walking a path onwards every day, and I agree. So it's being moved to 2025, which will be better.

Elizabeth has asked if I'd like to walk the Portuguese coastal path from Porto to Santiago de Compostela with her.  I've had a look at the link she sent me, but I'm not sure because it's not something that I especially want to do, there are other walks that are more important to me. I'll think on it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.