Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

The other day, after watching Fi and her food in action, and asking her even more questions about her diet**, I took the plunge and signed up to Zoe.  **This is diet as in what/when/how she eats, not diet as in reducing calories to lose weight, in other words a diet, not dieting.

I've listened to the podcasts (Google Zoe podcasts) and read all about it, and Fi, husband and sister have been on it for several weeks. It's not cheap but I find it all absolutely fascinating! Unfortunately the demand is so great that I won't receive my test kit until October. 

I messaged Elizabeth, telling her no to the Portuguese walk and that there were three walks at the top of my list - Anglesey Coast Path, The Slate Trail and the GR221, and we've now decided we'll walk the GR221 on Mallorca, which is on both of our lists!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.