Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

The hosepipe tyrant! Mummy and Josh had to retreat inside when Thomas commandeered the hose, even so the laminate flooring got pretty wet.

Perhaps the hosepipe shouldn't have been involved at all in these times of low rainfall, but to be fair Swansea does not have a hosepipe pipe ban in place... at the moment. This may well change. Mummy soon went out the front door, around the side to the tap and restricted the flow.

I was in the charity shop for four or five hours this morning until it was time for my Specsavers ear appointment. I've been quite deaf for several weeks and now, post wax removal, it's great to be able to hear properly again. It didn't hurt while it was done, just felt a bit weird. Well worth £55 and I'm hoping that I'll stop feeling dizzy now!

P.S. the photo is a screenshot while we were video calling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.