Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

I got off to a good start and had done a Tesco shop by 9.30am, but after a bit of gardening, garage tidying* and ironing I slumped for a while. I managed to get myself out for a walk mid afternoon though, and felt much better for it. It was lovely also to chat to V when our paths crossed, me walking, her running, as I haven't seen her since before Christmas. 

*I'm looking after Elizabeth's canvas tent and all her gardening stuff, which I brought here last December just before she moved house. I don't kind keeping it for a while longer, I've plenty of room, but worry slightly that neither of us will know what is hers and what's mine. I took photos of her things originally, but am not sure that's foolproof! Elizabeth has moved into a flat, but is hoping that her daughters will benefit from the garden implements. The tent, a big, framed one, I'm not so sure about.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.