cindy_ellis

By cindy_ellis

Marylou

A true God send. Cousin, friend, hairdresser, personal shopper, card partner, chauffeur you name it this girl does it for my mother. I was given some hot pepper seeds from a friend and planted them this spring. I thought I had planted sweet bells for my mother to use in her crab cakes but the plants must have gotten mixed up because she ended up with a HOT pepper plant. Marylou plucked some seeds out of this one and is going to give it a try next spring.
We visited today and took my mother the crab bodies to pick. That will keep her busy for a while. Still preparing for our trip to the farm. Tomorrow we will mow and clean house as my cousins prayers are Thursday and I'd like to be finished all our chores before we go to the viewing and prayers. Be safe and enjoy these last days of summer.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.