Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Evening playtime! In-collage

I realise this is a world away from my recent images of heather on the North York Moors but the winter images of trees came up in my Lightroom `Collections' on my iPad and it struck me I'd never done anything with them.  So having decided to sit in bed at a fairly early hour I then had an hours playtime using Apps on my iPad. I decided to try out this collage image.  The problem I have with it is that it seems impossible to adjust the width of the blue area o the centre.

Some washing done and hung out in the morning.  A hair cut in the afternoon (the traffic queue to get through Barnsley was horrendous - they really haven't got the road work traffic light working properly). A failed afternoon nap, but I did seem to recover a bit after having my eyes closed for a bit and a later than usual chat with GG.  I was back on bread last night having decided this wasn't the cause of my tiredness problems.  My blood tests all came back as normal apart from Vitamin D.  (I've now purchased the stronger die version as I've been taking the `light' dosage.)

p.s. I did take my camera around the garden but wasn't inspired.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.