LesTension

By LesTension

PHOTOSHOP BETA

It's W-I-D-E Wednesday and the theme is "balanced."  
~
I'm still messing around with Photoshop Beta trying to figure it out with minimal instruction.  I tried, once again, to make a non-wide image into a wide image by having the AI part of the Beta version construct two new ends and add them to the original image (seen in Extra.)
~
It turns out that AI supplies more than one sample from which to choose.  I chose this one because of the background mountain it generated on the right side of the image where none exists.  Makes it look rather like a New England "pond."
~
On the left side, AI generated another similar forest pattern...but it appears to be rather hazy....not sharp.  Apparently, it doesn't generate sharp details, like individual leaves, very well.  Or am I still seeing at f/2 after having my eyes dilated at the ophthalmologist?  You decide.
~
Does it look "balanced" to you?
~
Most clearly seen in Large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.