Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

The Quiet One

I was over at Bags' this morning making sure the Monsters got off to school okay.
SWMBO spent most of the day in bed (suffering from the infection in her mouth}.
I finished making some stuff from a rotten piece of Cherry. Half of it is a vase and the other half is now half a dozen small, shallow, ring dishes - all of them have roughly the same pattern in them. The wee vase and one of the dishes are in the extras.

It was back round to Bags' for the schools getting out.
When I arrived, the horror was soaking up the sun..
Then he went nuts............
There was much running riot and growling (from the quiet one when the lunatic kept getting too close). By the time Bags got home the lunatic had exhausted himself and he was lying quietly and just falling asleep.

There are other shots with the soaking up the sun shot.

I got home and did some more weeding.
I wasn't happy when I found out the smell of cat crap was coming from the spot when my knee met the soil.
The jeans are in the washing machine now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.