gennepher

By gennepher

Borage

Some frozen chicken (obviously I cooked it) raised my blood sugars to over double. And it didn't come down quickly. It did this last time, but I gave it a second chance, because it could have been something else. I didn't feel good yesterday with those higher blood sugar readings. Just felt iffy.

The fox got supper last night. All gone this morning...

Wildlife video
Badgers drinking water all through the night.
They came back time and time again to drink water, much more than these video clips.
Their usual water supply away from my garden might have been poor.
Wild animals need water.
I do have a bucket of water in the front garden as well...
1min 4secs
https://youtu.be/s9M27BtsEk8?si=m-QXi6DvXk-gDBrP

Creative - alas no painting today. I still feel a bit sleepy from that chicken upsetting my stomach yesterday.
So, a photo.
Borage is growing in my container vegetable garden in the back garden, and so a photo.

Have your best kind of day.

A quick nap first.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.