Majoayee

By Majoayee

It's a carrot!!

We happened to be in Bolton today to get yet another pair of glasses!  Why did I think they would be different :/   It seems I may simply be suffering from cataracts - not bad enough to operate but enough for glasses not to focus so well.

Exhausted from a bad night's sleep I was close to tears.  Ro treated me to lunch at the Olympus and then home to face more sorting and he has hoovered upstairs.  It's all looking better gradually.  We will get there eventually.  Really looking forward to our daughter and her husband coming over from California soon!  

Oh it was the Bolton food fair!  So much food to choose from! And other goods! I bought myself an elephant at the fair trade stall.  The fair is on all weekend including Monday! This is the sort of thing Bolton is good at!!

Expecting eldest over soon for an hour or two.  Ro will be taking her to the football practice!  I'm to make lots of meringues for him for Sunday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.